Useful Contacts

Useful Contacts

Long Ditton Residents’ Association

Chairman
Frank Renton
020 8398 2559
frank.renton@longditton.org

Vice Chairman
Mark Herbert
020 8398 6037
mark.herbert@longditton.org

Treasurer
David Cooper
020 8398 8784
david.cooper@longditton.org

Planning Officer
Terry Lynch
020 8398 5321
terry.lynch@longditton.org

Secretary
Janet Evans
020 8398 8473
janet.evans@longditton.org

Assistant Secretary
Martin Bone
020 8398 3348
martin.bone@longditton.org

Website
Marcus Burke-Williams
07786 322191
contact@longditton.org

Borough Councillors
Barry Fairbank
01932 700564
bfairbank@elmbridge.gov.uk

Shweta Kapadia
020 8399 7737
skapadia@elmbridge.gov.uk

Neil Houston
020 8972 9674
nhouston@elmbridge.gov.uk

County Councillor
Nick Darby
020 83982382
nick.darby@surreycc.gov.uk

Surrey County Council
www.surreycc.gov.uk

Contact Centre
08456 009 009

Adult Social Care
0300 200 1005

Children Social Care
0300 200 1006

Jobs
0300 200 1007

Libraries
0300 200 1001

Registration
0300 200 1002

Roads and transport
0300 200 1003

Schools
0300 200 1004

Surrey Trading Standards
08454 040 506

Village Fair/Carol Concert
Jo Williams
020 8339 0809

Long Ditton Infant and Nursery School
School Office
020 8398 4398
info@long-ditton.surrey.sch.uk

Friends of Long Ditton Infants School
friendsoflongditton@yahoo.co.uk

Long Ditton St Mary’s C of E Junior School
School Office
020 8398 1070
info@stmarys-surbiton.surrey.sch.uk

St Mary’s Church
Rector
The Reverend Dr Kuhan Satkunanayagam
020 8398 1583
rector@stmaryslongditton.org.uk

Parish Office
020 8339 0008
office@stmaryslongditton.org.uk

Village Hall
Kate Giles
Bookings Manager
07804 057589
ldvht@hotmail.co.uk

Barry Hitchens
Treasurer
07726 177936

Long Ditton Youth Project
Toni Izard
07749 633973
contactus@longdittonyouthclub.org.uk

Elmbridge Community Play Ranger
Lucy McConnell
01372 474576
lmcconnell@elmbridge.gov.uk

Elmbridge Borough Council
www.elmbridge.gov.uk

Main switchboard
01372 474474
civiccentre@elmbridge.gov.uk

Abandoned vehicles
Fly tipping
Graffiti
Street cleaning
01372 474775
envcare@elmbridge.gov.uk

Environmental health
01372 474750
envhealth@elmbridge.gov.uk

Refuse collection
01372 474769
envcare@elmbridge.gov.uk

Street cleaning
01372 474775

Graffiti cleaning kits
Jane Crouch
jmc@elmbridge.gov.uk

Out-of-hours emergencies
01372 466114

Surrey Police
www.surrey.police.uk
elmbridge@surrey.pnn.police.uk
Postal address: PO Box 101, Guildford, GU1 9PE

Tel: 101 (non-emergency number)

The Dittons and Hinchley Wood Police:
http://www.surrey.police.uk/elmbridge/the-dittons-hinchley-wood

Follow your local officers on Twitter: @elmbridgebeat

Neighbourhood Watch (Molesey, Dittons and Hinchley Wood)
John Haberfield
020 8398 5256
jhaberfi@yahoo.co.uk

Surrey Fire and Rescue Service
Kevin Noble
01737 242444
kevin.noble@surreycc.gov.uk

Thames Ditton and Weston Green Care
Dittons and Weston Green Neighbourcare
020 8398 6714
enquiries@hopin.org.uk

Clubs
The Royal British Legion
020 8398 6263

Lower Mole Countryside Trust
Helen Cocker
01372 743783
mole.trust@surreycc.go.uk.